Testimonials

We believe that Atlas Customers always say it best!  Learn more about what actual customers have to say about Atlas Home Improvement. Check out our specials or get started today by calling 734-259-4374 or completing our contact form!

Video Testimonials

Recent Reviews Online

Manohar M.
4/08/2024
Justin and Matt installed a Jacuzzi Walk-in Shower at my home recently. I want to recognize the quality of their work, their professionalism, timeliness, politeness, courtesy and my overall satisfaction with the results of this project. There was nothing damaged and the entire project site was left very clean. I could use this team again!! Thank you, Justin and Matt !!
read more
Maureen J.
4/06/2024
Kamrin did a great job installing our new Gutter Guards. I especially appreciated how careful he was around all the new plants coming up in my garden. Highly recommend.
read more
Aaron C.
4/03/2024
James & Jacob did a great job on our shower install. Very professional & everything wrapped up in two days.
read more
Mary
4/03/2024
James Oliver, Dave Chambers, Ken Kalish and Darren were are installers for the renovation of our bathroom. James worked very hard for 2 day and did a great job, he cleaned up before leaving our home too which was nice.The bathroom looks great. All these guys work together as a team really well.
read more
Everett
4/03/2024
This is my first experience with Atlas Home Improvement. I must say that I am very please with their work. I am extremely happy that I chose them to do a task in my bathroom. The workers, Chad and Matt, remodeled bathroom in two days. The guys were very punctual, professional, and on task with their work. They did it very diligently and were very careful with placing the product and supplies on the walls and bathroom. Chad and Matt were very approachable and both of them explain the process of the bathroom. I would highly recommend this company and workers, Chad and Matt. Chad and Matt are awesome!!
read more
Mary L.
4/03/2024
Great Company to work with. We had a very large job on our Kitchen. Bill and Kevin did amazing work. Ken McCann their Foreman, was always available for assistance and support for any questions we had. Very respectful and great craftsmanship.
read more
Beverly G.
4/03/2024
Nik and Chad did a wonderful job on our new walk in shower. They were very professional and answered all our questions. We had some things that were done incorrectly when the house was built, but Nik had no problem finding a way to fix them and make everything work. All the construction was contained within the bathroom with no disturbances to our daily life. If we need more construction, we will certainly call them again.
read more
Kathleen D.
4/03/2024
My experience with this company is awesome. I want to give a shout out to the following people they stepped up to the plate and did an excellent job. I can truthfully say the showed up and showed out. Thanks guys. Chris McFall he is very talented Patrick Joey
read more
Melanie &.
3/26/2024
IF WE COULD LEAVE A 10 STAR REVIEW WE WOULD!!!!! Let me start by saying our son just happened across a post from Atlas on ******** a while back to nominate your favorite/deserving veteran. He posted the story of ******* husbands time in the U.S. Coast Guard. Out of the blue last fall we received a phone call that we are in the top 5 to possibly win a ************** make over absolutely FREE!!! (Of course I thought it was a scam for second! lol) WE ENDED UP WINNING!!! We were able to pick out the *********** were allowed to get whatever we could dream of!!! Our bathroom is now complete & it is beyond a blessing to us from these WONDERFUL people!!! This company TRULY cares about & respects our US military!!!! Thank you with all our hearts ****************************************** Wed also like to thank the EXCEPTIONAL staff that made this dream come ******************************** ********************, (who was always so kind & helpful) *******************, *************************, ********************, ***************************, *****************, *************************** & *****!!! Thank you all!!! This is a gift we will be enjoying for a very long time!!!!!
read more
Kevin B.
3/13/2024
Excellent work and follow up with Darren T. He did great on the 2nd phase of our bathroom and was very kind and professional. He was very patient, especially with our 3.5yr old son when he wanted to watch and ask questions. Taylor the plumber was also great and her job and took take of the plumbing needs very quickly and efficiently! Great team!
read more
cathy k.
3/09/2024
We had a new Jacuzzi shower installed and are very pleased the finished product. Doug Deluca was the installer and we were very satisfied with his work. He was very professional and and did an excellent job! We highly recommend Altas Home Improvement and Doug Deluca for the installation. Thank you!
read more
robert p.
3/09/2024
Recently had Gutter Helmet and gutters installed on my home. Thank you Jenifer, Jake, Cody and Kyle. Job well done by all. Quality work on the installation of both.
read more
Mike B.
3/08/2024
Definitely a big shout to Zack G. Done a great job doing the removal of the old bathroom and installation of the new walkin tub for my grandma .
read more
Michael R.
3/08/2024
We were very pleased with all aspects from first contact to installation of our new gutters. Excellent communication with appointments, and the installers Kam, Rick, and Gavin called ahead, arrived on time , and were friendly and professional. They did a thorough walkthrough and explanation when they were finished, and they cleaned everything up. Based on our experience, We would highly recommend Atlas Home improvement .
read more
Cathy B.
3/06/2024
The team that included James Oliver, Brad, and Nik they were very professional and worked in a timely fashion to complete the project. I can say of all previous work done at my residence they were the most on point and really cleaned before they were finished for the day. I would recommend this team to anyone using Atlas Home for a project.
read more

May Financing Offer

**Financing Terms: Subject to credit approval. Consult with our design team for more details.

Financing

Offer

Special Financing Options

  • Schedule a Visit to Our Showroom
    Yes No
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Labor Discount Terms: New orders only. Offer not valid on previous sales or estimates and cannot be combined with other offers. Expires on 5/31/24. CBL: 2102182001. Financing Terms: Subject to credit approval. Consult with our design team for more details.

Logo Green

Customer Reviews

BBB Logo
Rating4.9
Google Logo
Rating4.8
Facebook Logo
Rating4.8
Guild Logo
Rating4.8
Angi Logo
Rating4.5

"WOW! Our gutters look great! Josh And Kamrin arrived right on time and got quickly to work. They were very friendly and didn't mind our 6 year old grandson asking questions. I would recommend Atlas to our friends."

– Kathy S.

Review Image

"I have been impressed with Atlas home improvement they do things the way I would. Kelly was our installer and was unbelievably hard-working very conscientious and even went the extra mile and called in a grizzly Veteran plumber when presented with a problem. We have used Atlas before and will again soon!"

– Tony M.

Review Image

"Just a quick note to thank Atlas Home Improvement for the new Gutter Helmet install we received today . From the sales representative Hunter who answered all our question about the product and the company itself to the office personnel that scheduled and kept us informed about the date and times the install crew would arrive (Brook). Kevin and Rick did a great job installing and cleaning up afterwards . Thank you Rick for calling us the morning of install just to verify that indeed you would be arriving shortly . Undoubtably one of the best companies I have dealt with . Atlas made it so very easy to keep myself Safe and my home secure from gutter water damage ."

– Harold B.

Review Image

"This was our second experience with Atlas. The shower in our last home was truly a primary selling feature. We returned to Atlas because of the quality of the job and the professionalism of the install. We were happy to see the same installers we had at our other house three years ago arrive here today. Chad and Bill did an excellent job. We received the same professionalism and quality we expected. They arrived with all the materials they would need, no hidden surprises, quality materials. They truly live up to everything they promise!"

– Rob R.

Review Image

"Chris and Brandon did a great job on my Kitchen, I love how it looks! Chris had to come back to fix some things and he fixed all of it."

– Linda B.

Review Image

"Recently, Atlas Home Improvement finished the second phase of my bathroom remodel. Matt and Chad were here every morning on time, stated in their morning phone call. They were friendly, efficient, knew their job and the job site was always in order and clean. They even went out of their way to make sure I was aware of all aspects of the job. They were GREAT!!! This is a great company!!! Very clean and considerate while putting in my new shower. Time the sales consultant was wonderful and really listened to what I want and was never pushy or tried to sell me something I didn't want. David did a wonderful job installing my shower. Great product they sell. I recommend this company highly!"

– Donna P.

Review Image

"Dave put in a stair lift for me and I was very, very pleased with the whole experience. He assessed the situation with an eye on my safety and recommended changing the side of the staircase the lift was to be installed on. He did the installation quietly and quickly and without creating any mess. And he made sure I understood how the equipment worked and watched me test ride it. I could not have been more satisfied with the whole process. I would highly recommend Atlas to any senior looking to modify their home so that they can age in place."

– Dorrie R.

Review Image

"We were experiencing temperature problems with our brand new walk-in tub, in that the temperature would not get very hot. After a call to Atlas we were scheduled by the office staff for an appointment within 2 days, which we very much appreciated. Dave arrived on time and immediately diagnosed the problem - and he quickly fixed it. Dave was very professional, pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. Our problem has now been fixed! Thank you Atlas for having such a great installation, office, and repair staff."

– Norv S.

Review Image

"We had our shower completely re-done by Dave. It was a custom job that involved replacing a sub floor and some plumbing issues. They were friendly, hard workers, our shower turned out perfect! I strongly recommend Atlas Home Improvement they stand by their work!"

– Sherry G.

Review Image

"Our dealings with Atlas Home Improvement have been nothing but a delight. We had booked them through Home Depot Home Services which had a salesman come out and was easy to deal with and took his time to explain all of the steps to the process. Atlas delivered the exact way they had promised we were in the loop knowing when our materials were ordered when they came in and to finally setting up the appointment. The workmanship was 5 star excellent and we could not have been happier with our new shower enclosure it really made a difference!"

– Sharron R.

Review Image
Atlas Home Improvement, LLC BBB Business Review