Testimonials

We believe that Atlas Customers always say it best!  Learn more about what actual customers have to say about Atlas Home Improvement.

Video Testimonials

Sean C.
11/10/2022 - Google

Nate and Pancake did full gutter replacement on my 25 year old home. They are both pleasant, professional, and obviously proficient at their job. Everything completed as promised, on time and on budget. I would not hesitate to use Atlas Home Improvement again and and can highly recommend them for... read more

Amanda F.
11/06/2022 - Google

Kevin did an excellent job replacing our old, stained shower/tub with a beautiful shiny new one! He was professional and thorough and didn't mind my dogs giving their input every once in awhile.

Justine B.
11/06/2022 - Google

Two amazingly efficient and kind young men Nate and Jake (Pancake!) gave me some new gutters last week. They did an outstanding job. Thank you!

Ken R.
11/04/2022 - Google

They just installed my Gutter Helmet to prevent debris from filling the gutters. They look great and now I want rain! Kamrin and Hunter were the installers, and they were very careful of the property while performing a great work!

Janice B.
11/04/2022 - Google

This was my second bathroom Atlas has done for me. Brendan N. was the guy who did all the work and he was fantastic. Very polite, always called before he showed up, cleaned up before he left each night and very conscious of his work and making sure I was... read more

Giles
11/04/2022 - Google

Kyle and Jake did an excellent job and were very professional during my gutter installation.

Daryl P.
11/04/2022 - Google

Nate and Jake did a great professional job putting on Titan gutters on my son's house. Very happy with the results.

Lynn H.
11/04/2022 - Google

I had my old bathtub ripped out and a walk in shower installed. My installers Brendan and Zackary were absolutely wonderful. Very polite and professional. Covered the floors and vacuumed up the dust and loose debris. The finished product is gorgeous and I am looking forward to having them for... read more

Michael C.
11/04/2022 - Google

I had a walk-in shower installed the workers did a great job Brandon and Zachary were great they finished the job in 2 days cleaned everything up great personalities hard working and I just love my walk-in shower I will recommend Atlas to everybody I know

William B.
11/04/2022 - Google

Chad Provencher came to us from Atlas removed our tub and installed a shower. Chad did an incredible job the shower looks beautiful. Most importantly Chad was super courteous and super friendly as my wife and dog raved about him

William F.
10/28/2022 - Google

Daniel S. And Zack N. Did a great job on my bathroom shower.

temptingtenor
10/28/2022 - Google

tyler and jake came to complete our annual fall service and maintenance. they were personable, efficient and professional. great team!

MC N.
10/28/2022 - Google

I had new gutters installed on my home and garage by Nate and Pancake. The guys were very professional and overall just really good guys. They took the time to explained what they were doing and how my gutter system works. I'm very satisfied with their work and will... read more

Terry S.
10/28/2022 - Google

Installers of our Gutter Guard Tyler and Jake were great. Jennifer Broadhust was great the Accounts receivable specialist.

Kofi R.
10/28/2022 - Google

Had my tub to shower conversion done by Atlas and they did excellent work. The installer called to let me know when he would arrive on the first day and was on time. He (Robert Gough) was thorough in explaining the work both before and after the job the done.... read more

Testimonials by Product

We have received the Customer Testimonials over the years via hand-written letters

"Dear Sirs:

I am writing to express my appreciation and recommendation for your product. My experience with your company has been nothing short of excellent. Every aspect of your service has been tremendous. Your sales representative did a great job explaining the function of the system and the various alternatives. The installation crew was efficient and did a terrific job. And the product absolutely performs as promised. I’ve watched the gutter system work during several heavy rains over the past few weeks without problems. This is a tremendous improvement over my old gutters.

Thanks again!

Feel free to offer my name as a satisfied customer. I’d be pleased to share my opinion of your company and product."

– W. Morgan, South Lyon, MI
"Early in May of this year, your company installed Gutter Helmet over the existing gutter system on my house.

A few days later, I called you about leaks between the gutters and the fascia. You sent two men out to check on the problem and they installed flashing to stop the leaking, which it did.

Your company took the extra step that was needed to take care of a problem that was caused by improper installation of the gutters by another company.

I really appreciate this gesture and thank you very much!"

– P. Burean, Royal Oak, MI
"I am writing this letter to inform you of the pleasure it is to do business with your company. I had Gutter Helmet installed on my home in Howell about 5 years ago. My Gutter Helmets worked well except for a couple of areas where the water came down with such great force that it overran the gutter.

You had sent out some repairmen previously to fix the problem but it never totally fixed the leaks. I figured this was just something that I would have to live with.

I recently phoned your company to find out if there was any new procedure that had been developed to fix my problem. If there were I would be willing to pay extra to have it repaired.

You sent out another service man to investigate my problem and he not only identified the problem but adjusted the gutters to where they now work perfectly!

I never thought that a company would stand behind its product the way that you did. Your company took care of my situation in a most professional manner and at a minimal amount of time.

Again I thank you for the way you handled this situation and I will continue to give Atlas my recommendations and commend you on your outstanding product and workmanship!"

– G. Schmittling, Howell, MI
"I originally purchased Gutter Helmet in 2003. I want to express my appreciation to you for being so considerate and efficient in my dilemma in repairing my gutters after I had new shingles put on my roof. Kevin and Dave did a great job!

Thank you Matt for coming out so quickly. You are great. Thanks also for your advice!

Merry Christmas"

– R. Phillips, Pinckney, MI
"Thank you again for introducing us to the Gutter Helmet last fall. Your candor about your product was excellent, as was the information about the warranties of both Gutter Helmet and your competitors. It was very helpful as well to have the product cross sections with you to visually compare the different products.

We have been very pleased with our Gutter Helmet since its installation. We had considerably less ice damming this winter and it was wonderful not having to climb up on the roof to clean the gutters last fall and then spring this year. The workmanship of your crew was excellent from the tear down of the old gutters, installation of the seamless gutters, to the clean up of the mess. It was a pleasure not finding scraps in the yard or flowerbeds, and the care the workers took to not damage the flowerbeds was greatly appreciated.

Finally, the work crews were as unobtrusive as possible, very timely in their work, and were notably courteous and efficient. They were also very kind to my two young daughters who asked them a few questions while they worked. It has truly been a pleasure and positive experience having you work on our home.

Sue and I wish you the best in your business. With your commitment to quality service, combined with the excellence of the Gutter Helmet, we would recommend you and this product unconditionally."

– K. Crittenden, Brighton, MI
"We are very pleased with the gutter, downspout and Gutter Helmet system your team installed on our home in 2003. The work was done professionally and looks great. The color blends so well that we hardly notice the Gutter Helmet unless we look closely. And, I no longer climb a ladder to remove pine needles, limbs and leaves!

The system reduced the amount of ice in the gutters over the winter. And, we had no ice damming as in some past years. The system held up just fine under the weight of roof ice and snow over the winter.

An unexpected bonus is the soothing sound that rainwater makes as it flows over the Gutter Helmet and then through the gutters and downspouts. It sounds like a gentle fountain instead of a gushing river. So, we sleep better.

Your system has even withstood my grandson’s basketball playing off the garage roof. I believe that we will more than recoup the system’s cost by the increased value of our home. This was a good investment and we thank you for your fine product and installation."

– J. Brown, Ann Arbor, MI
"We are writing to tell you how much the Gutter Helmet has helped us. We used to live in a home surrounded by over a hundred pine trees. We had to have our gutters cleaned out at least four times a year. If we didn’t, the pine needles would clog up our gutters quickly. We finally decided to look into the Gutter Helmet. Your representative was very informative and friendly, so we decided to go ahead with it.

The installers and the office staff were equally knowledgeable and helpful. The best part was that we didn’t have to have our gutters cleaned out anymore…ever! The worry of water damage due to our gutters getting clogged was gone. Not only that, but when we decided to sell our home, having Gutter Helmet was a big selling point, especially with all of the pine trees in the yard.

Thanks again for the professionalism and the great product. We will recommend you to all of our friends."

– M. Movinski, Brighton, MI
"Just a note to let you know how much we appreciate the recent bathroom project your company accomplished for us.

Please give kudos to Steve and Matt for the job they did. Your company is very lucky to have such professional craftsmen.

We are very pleased and would highly recommend Atlas Home Improvement for all home remodeling projects!"

– B & G Fredrickson, White Lake, MI
"Attention Atlas Home Improvement:

As customers, we would like to share our appreciation for the custom work that was done to our bathroom. Upon meeting with Jill May, she showed us all the models available. I stressed the maximum amount that I could afford and Jill was able to find the model that served my needs for what I could afford.

In so far as workmanship is concerned, carpenters Steve Buckley and Jason Ritter showed us a very kind attitude and the work they did on the bathroom was done with care. They used quality materials and their installation was clean and precise. We feel confident their workmanship will hold up over time.

In the future, if we ever need any other home-improvements, we will not hesitate to call your company again. Plus as a favor to our relatives and friends, we will recommend your company for good attitude, quality material and precise workmanship.

Thank you very much!"

– K & T Bowers, Keego Harbor, MI
"As you know I was unhappy with a couple of items in my bathroom and wrote a letter to complain. You certainly fixed the problem – thank you so much for sending Steve out to my house!

He did a nice job of patching the cracks in the walls and was able to fix that awful corner wall as well. He was able to remove the incorrectly placed moulding and re-did the corner correctly. I am so happy with the way it looks now! Steve is a very conscientious worker, you could tell he really wanted to do a good job for us. He seems very knowledgeable about all facets of home improvement.

He is also very friendly, and a joy to work with. Thank you so much for your help in this matter. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others now, and I would also contact your company again if I need any more home impovements.”
Your care and concern is greatly appreciated and I thank you very much!”"

– M. Boguslaw, Sterling Heights, MI
"Just a few overdue lines to let you know how much I’m enjoying our tub to shower conversion we had done by your company in December.

Everything turned out perfectly due to your skilled workman, Steve especially. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and there were some unique problems he was able to solve.

Much appreciation to everyone – I would recommend your company to anyone needing home improvement."

– M. Renner, Manchester, MI
"We would like to take the opportunity to let you know how pleased we are with our bathroom remodel with Centrelle. We are especially pleased with your employees, Dave Ford and Steve Buckley. Their workmanship was excellent and very professional.

Dave and Steve were also very pleasant to have in our home and took the time to make sure that we were pleased with everything. They are excellent employees and represent your company well. We will always recommend your compnay to friends and family that are thinking of having any of these services performed. Once again, EXCELLENT SERVICE!e past, and if you haven’t already done so, give him a personal “at a boy” yourself for being such a fine ambassador for your company."

– M & E Ballard, Lansing, MI
"My husband and I want to let you know about the great work done by your employees on our recent bath remodeling.

Our salesman was very helpful and informative during the sales process. He was knowledgeable and very patient in answering all our questions. He was not pushy, but let the product speak for itself.

We had a total of 6 bids, I liked that Atlas was professional and not trying to talk us into extra work that we didn’t need.

The actual work was done by Steve and Dave. The other bids were all to be completed in a minimum of 10 days, but Atlas was done in less than two – which really minimized the disruption to our lives!

Steve and Dave were professional, very nice, and answered all of my questions. They both have a great sense of humor. They love their job and that speaks well for your company.

We are very, very pleased with the new bathroom and would recommend you highly."

– D & S Grant, Roseville, MI
"Greetings from Livonia, Michigan

Thank you for the GREAT JOB on our bathroom.

Several weeks ago, during our daily walk, we passed a display at LAUREL PARK in Livonia. We walk both indoors and out depending on the weather. We have passed the display many times with little interest. For some reason I decided to find out about “ATLAS HOME IMPROVEMENT”.

This is what we found…

Our sales consultant was our first impression of ATLAS and it was lasting. He told us about ATLAS HOME IMPROVEMENT and answered our questions about a “TUB TO SHOWER” conversion. After his presentation, he prepared a quote per our request. Based on my 25 year sales career with KRAFT FOODS, his answers satisfied our “WANTS and NEEDS” and we signed a contract. His follow-up was as promised.

Our installation was scheduled for Monday March 7th and our installer, Ron, was at our home at the appointed hour and started work after introducing himself. Our second impression of ATLAS started by Ron covering all our carpeting in the areas he would be working through during his work. He was well organized and got into the job at hand. I’m sure that every job presents a challenge. No two bathrooms in the world are the same.

Ron finished our “TUB TO SHOWER” conversion late the next afternoon. Any yes, we understood that this was not going to be completed in one day. When Ron finished up on Monday he left the area clean and organized. After the job was completed today the work site was clean and all the trash was removed.

WOW! The conversion was a reflection of the ATLAS dedication and work ethic. It is amazing how our installer Ron took the materials and assembled them into a BEAUTIFUL addition to our home!"

– E & M Lebowsky, Livonia, MI
"In the summer of 2010, my husband visited the Atlas Showroom which is located in the Meijer store in Hartland. He arranged for someone to come and talk to us about a bathroom which greatly needed updating – plus the fact that the shower was very small. The bathroom is one of the three in our house, but because of its location, it’s the one that’s used the most. The fact that it’s the smallest – and increasing the size was not possible – made it a challenging project.

Not long after, one of the Atlas owners visited us to discuss our remodeling project. His presentation was very professional and informative, and he came up with a plan to update the bathroom and make better use of the limited space we had. His honesty and his relaxed manner convinced us to give Atlas a chance.

They finished in a timely manner and we were very pleased with the results – and that’s because of the people Atlas sent to do the work. In particular, Steve, who did most of the finish work was very professional, reliable and competent. He offered some ideas which we found very helpful. He did the job as if it was his own home he was remodeling. Now, we’re very proud to show off the work which Atlas did to update our bathroom, making it more beautiful and providing us with a more spacious and user-friendly shower!"

– J & M Arasim, Fenton, MI
"Thank you very much for the great home improvement work your company did on my bathroom last week. After spending two full days watching my installer I must congratulate you on the caliber of your employee. He installed a tub surround, a bathtub and a floor and in doing so proved to be very knowledgeable, friendly, careful and hardworking.

Because of him, I’m now ‘singing in the shower’ and I will highly recommend Atlas Home Improvement to my friends and neighbors!"

– R & P Mexicott, Royal Oak, MI
"Our old small bathroom was in need of a shower to replace the tub. Your company, especially workers Dave & Tony, did a super job making everything fit. Your workers were respectful & accommodating. Thank you for a beautiful new shower!"

– N & C Lesser, Chelsea, MI
"I had my new shower installed yesterday and wanted to let you know how pleased I am with it. The materials are beautiful and it makes my bathroom look very classy…and bigger, which is a bonus, because it’s a very small room. The young men who did the installation (Joe and Jeremy) were wonderful. They were professional, friendly and polite, as well as skilled and efficient. The installation was done beautifully and they did a meticulous job of cleaning up. I would definitely have Atlas do any future improvements to my house and will surely recommend them to my friends. Thank you for a great experience!"

– J. Sommers, East Lansing, MI
"One of your crews finished installing a Jacuzzi tub for me yesterday. This letter is a commendation not only for the wonderful tub, but is also a duplicate commendation for Mike and Brandon who did such as wonderful installation. They were delightful to have in my home to do the work, but also to do such a Cracker Jack job of cleaning up when the job was finished. I’m so pleased with the quality of work your company does as well as the quality of your workmen. Mike and Brandon were Super!"

– A. Pierce, Battle Creek, MI
"Hello
I’m writting to let you know my wife and I think your installer Dave Ford is one installer you would be wise to keep!!
Dave recently did our renovation from tub to full length shower. Over the years, we’ve had numerous contractors at our home but Dave outshines them all by far!!!

While most are friendly, they do their job with little thought given to the disruption of the homeowners daily routine, affect of the work on surrounding area, fixtures, personal property or questions & concerns of the homeowners. Dave not only made sure his truck wouldn’t obstruct our comings and goings, but he cleaned up after most every process during the reconstruction so we had little or nothing left to contend with when he was done. He addressed every question and concern during the installation, and was extremely careful to guard the safety of any and all other fixtures and property within his work area from possible damage or harm.

Dave was very conscious, concise, and meticulous throughout his time with us and the end result reflected his fine workman ship. I’m sure his comportment is the same whereever you send him and he therefore garners the respect and admiration of every person he has done work for. Please add this to what I have to assume is the multitude of commendations he has received in the past, and if you haven’t already done so, give him a personal “at a boy” yourself for being such a fine ambassador for your company."

– G & B Luth, Flat Rock, MI
"We just had our new tub to shower conversion completed today and it is beautiful! The installer Tony was very professional and did such an amazing job. Just wanted to let you know how satisfied we are. Thank you!"

– V. Molstad, Flushing, MI
"Atlas has very friendly, knowledgeable people who do an incredible job installing their products. This is the second home improvement project we’ve hired Atlas to do and both projects exceeded our expectations. We pointed out a minor issue with the previous project during our bathtub estimate. It was supposed to be fixed during our bathtub install but the installer didn’t have the correct caulk. He called customer service for us and made sure they knew he couldn’t fix it. Someone was out the next day! They really stand behind their work.

Joe & Jeremy did an excellent job installing our tub/shower! Both were very polite & respectful of my home. Jeremy thoroughly explained how to clean the shower and the drain without damaging it."

– D. Snyder, Plymouth, MI
"This is in regards to the Walk-In Tub you did for my parents. Even though we came up with a good payment plan, my father struggled with buyer’s remorse and was pretty decisive to cancel the order. I was the one who brought this product to his attention due to the homes condition and safety concerns that we all carry – especially for my mother who has Alzheimer’s. Thanks to your support I was able to keep them on the correct path of safety in the home. Not only were you there on the phone when we called, your help enabled me to keep my parents in the only place they can really afford.

On the first use, I had my mother get into a bathing suit so I could assist. She entered and found the door handle rather easy to use after I showed her what to do. As my father and I filled the tub and showed her the controls again, she became a little more comfortable. A rolled up towel provided a good head support and allowed her to relax. Well then I turned on the whirl pool portion and LOL she nearly jumped into my arms! So needless to say, we got sat back down and more aware of what was to come! Wow she LOVED it and then we turned on the pure air portion. Well it looked like she melted in the seat. LOL I have to say at 49 years old it has been at least 30 years since I’ve heard my parents giggling in the bathroom!!! Thank you so much, I knew just then it was money well spent. Yet again I must thank you for helping me see this project thru!"

– R. Bayliss, Westland, MI
"We just wanted you to know that the NEW color on our 6” Titan Gutter system is perfect. Kevin and John did a wonderful job getting the first system down and the new one installed. They were efficient and completed their work in a timely manner including clean up. We found no miscellaneous pieces in the yard.

We also want to thank you for working with us regarding color. There are not many companies any more that would re-install a job at no charge because the color was wrong. Atlas is at the top of our list as a great place to do business. You have proven that you are a company that can be trusted."

– D & J Kelley, Saline, MI
"Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with the gutter system Atlas installed this summer for me. They did the complete job of new shingles, the great looking Titan 6” gutters and topped it all off with the Gutter Helmet. The system is so nice because its like the icing on my house becoming part of it so it sharpens the roof line bringing the top of the house and the side together in perfect union.

But of course that’s not the only reason I purchased the system. I had to wait a few weeks after the system was installed to see for myself that it could do the job its supposed to. After 3 storms and some high windy days it worked great! My water problems in two of the valley’s around the house are gone, the water flowed into the gutter as it should and not on my deck. The leaves and twigs are flying off the roof and not in the gutter and the birds seem to be staying away as well. So all three of my problems have been solved and with the new roof and gutters I shouldn’t have to even think about the house for years to come.

Thanks again, and I’d love to show off my gutter system to your other customers….."

– T. D’Onofrio, Belleville, MI
"Part 1 – Roofing Replacement
– Roof tiles on older part of house were replaced. A major concern was finding tiles that would match the color of tiles installed on an addition.
– Old roofing tiles removed and new tiles installed.

Part 2 – Gutter Replacement
– All old gutters were removed.
– New Titan 6″ gutters and 3″x4″ downspouts were installed.

Part 1 – Roofing Replacement
– Sales rep did an outstanding job of locating new tiles that matched the existing tiles on the addition. The actions and solutions he provided us let us know that he listened to us very carefully.
– Roofing crew was great! They showed up on time, worked diligently, were very responsive to our questions and cleaned up completely. It is very clear to us that the members of this crew were very experienced. They were all very customer oriented and showed pride in their work.
– Old roofing tiles removed and new tiles installed. Attention paid to the details of how the new tiles were cut so as to blend in with the older tiles of the addition. We are extremely pleased that one can hardly tell the color difference between the old and new tiles.
– Damage to screens on front porch were repaired next day without any hassle.

Part 2 – Gutter Replacement
– The gutter installation crew was a different team. Again, this crew was great! They showed up on time, worked diligently, were very responsive to our questions and cleaned up completely. It is very clear to us that the members of this crew were very experienced. They were all very customer oriented and showed pride in their work. – We are very grateful that we chose to have the the larger gutters and downspouts installed. Water problems previously experienced have been eliminated.

Overall
Our neighbor chose Atlas to do a whole-house gutter replacement. She was very pleased. We did not get competing bids. We chose Atlas because we sensed we could trust them. This proved to be true. The services Atlas provided met all of our expectations. We had a great experience with Atlas staff. We are very pleased with the results and recommend them without any hesitation or concern."

– C & C Hufano, Ann Arbor, MI
"I am very pleased with the gutters your company has installed. At first I was a bit apprehensive because of the size of the 6” Titan gutters. But now that they are on I am so pleased with the result. The gutters do not appear large or oversized for my ranch at all.

The gutters blend right in with the decor of the house and are so streamlined in their design the eyes naturally look past the gutters to the house decor. We had 5 days of rain after the installation and the gutters did their job very well! I would never hestitate to recommend Titan gutters to friends and family.

Staying dry,"

– A. Winder, Fenton, MI
"We thought that the Atlas installers did a superb job. They went out of their way to make the jobsite safe and clean. They are the most professional installers we’ve ever seen. In fact they did such a good job that we can’t think of anything they could do to improve!

We were especially pleased with the young men who did our installation. They treated my family just like their family. If we had questions they were able to answer them and did an overall great job. They even offered to come back on their own time to fix anything that was wrong. You just don’t see that anymore.

We would recommend Atlas Home Improvement 100 percent. They go the extra mile to make sure you’re happy. We have dealt with a lot of other companies, but none compare to Atlas!"

– L & E Culp, Owosso, MI
"We were most satisfied in the way the crew performed on time, did exactly what they said they were going to do and there were no surprises. We really appreciate our two installers for their exceptional service. They were kind and courteous at all times and they were very kind people.

Also what we most appreciated was the communication effort they both put forth and that they lived up to the whole contract. Atlas Home Improvement performed more than they promised. They did a very good installation and all their people were knowledgeable, courteous and explained everything very thoroughly. When they left, we were confident that we could use our Jacuzzi in a safe manner and we are very happy!"

– D & C Fellem, Dewitt, MI
"I wish to express my gratitude to everyone involved with the new gutters on my house. Atlas Home Improvement did an excellent job!

The installation crew did a perfect job in the middle of one of the worst winters we’ve had here in Michigan in decades. They had to deal with extreme cold and piles of snow, some 3 feet high. They were on time, polite and cleaned up the jobsite all to my satisfaction.

Even when there was a mix-up on color, you offered me many options to correct it, even to redo the whole job at no cost to me. The matter was handled very professionally and I accepted the option that best suited me. You made me a very satisfied customer and I wouldn’t hesitate a minute to recommend Atlas for any job around the house. Again, thank you very much!"

– D. Aquilina, Warren, MI
"I just wanted to let you know that the crew you sent out yesterday was more than exceptional. They went above and beyond to satisfy the customer. They took the time to address every question or concern that I had about the installation or the product itself. At one point, they were utilizing flood lights to complete the job in the dark. If there is ever any letters of recommendation or potential customers that would like to speak to past customers, I would be more than happy to help out.

I wanted to thank my sales consultant as well for his professionalism. This was a particularly stressful project for me due to the multiple approaches into addressing the dreadful ice dams and the discrepancies in the various contractor’s opinions . I felt that through the whole process that I was educated on the total issue and presented with multiple options to address the problem – rather than being “Sold” on a particular job.

Thanks Again!"

– D. Mulvihill, Livonia, MI

December Financing Offer

**With minimum purchase made at initial appointment and approved credit. Atlas Home Improvement is neither a broker nor a lender. Financing is provided by third-party lenders unaffiliated with Atlas Home Improvement, under terms and conditions arranged directly between the customer and such lender, all subject to credit requirements and satisfactory completion of finance documents. Interest is billed during the promotional period but is waived if paid in full within the promotional period". 0% APR with 60 equal payments

Financing

Offer

60 Months 0% Interest**

  • Schedule a Visit to Our Showroom
    Yes No
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

New orders only. Minimum purchase required. Financing available with approved credit. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Other restrictions may apply.

Logo Green

Customer Reviews

BBB Logo
Rating4.9
Google Logo
Rating4.8
Facebook Logo
Rating4.8
Guild Logo
Rating4.8
Angi Logo
Rating4.5

"WOW! Our gutters look great! Josh And Kamrin arrived right on time and got quickly to work. They were very friendly and didn't mind our 6 year old grandson asking questions. I would recommend Atlas to our friends."

– Kathy S.

Review Image

"I have been impressed with Atlas home improvement they do things the way I would. Kelly was our installer and was unbelievably hard-working very conscientious and even went the extra mile and called in a grizzly Veteran plumber when presented with a problem. We have used Atlas before and will again soon!"

– Tony M.

Review Image

"Just a quick note to thank Atlas Home Improvement for the new Gutter Helmet install we received today . From the sales representative Hunter who answered all our question about the product and the company itself to the office personnel that scheduled and kept us informed about the date and times the install crew would arrive (Brook). Kevin and Rick did a great job installing and cleaning up afterwards . Thank you Rick for calling us the morning of install just to verify that indeed you would be arriving shortly . Undoubtably one of the best companies I have dealt with . Atlas made it so very easy to keep myself Safe and my home secure from gutter water damage ."

– Harold B.

Review Image

"This was our second experience with Atlas. The shower in our last home was truly a primary selling feature. We returned to Atlas because of the quality of the job and the professionalism of the install. We were happy to see the same installers we had at our other house three years ago arrive here today. Chad and Bill did an excellent job. We received the same professionalism and quality we expected. They arrived with all the materials they would need, no hidden surprises, quality materials. They truly live up to everything they promise!"

– Rob R.

Review Image

"Chris and Brandon did a great job on my Kitchen, I love how it looks! Chris had to come back to fix some things and he fixed all of it."

– Linda B.

Review Image

"Recently, Atlas Home Improvement finished the second phase of my bathroom remodel. Matt and Chad were here every morning on time, stated in their morning phone call. They were friendly, efficient, knew their job and the job site was always in order and clean. They even went out of their way to make sure I was aware of all aspects of the job. They were GREAT!!! This is a great company!!! Very clean and considerate while putting in my new shower. Time the sales consultant was wonderful and really listened to what I want and was never pushy or tried to sell me something I didn't want. David did a wonderful job installing my shower. Great product they sell. I recommend this company highly!"

– Donna P.

Review Image

"Dave put in a stair lift for me and I was very, very pleased with the whole experience. He assessed the situation with an eye on my safety and recommended changing the side of the staircase the lift was to be installed on. He did the installation quietly and quickly and without creating any mess. And he made sure I understood how the equipment worked and watched me test ride it. I could not have been more satisfied with the whole process. I would highly recommend Atlas to any senior looking to modify their home so that they can age in place."

– Dorrie R.

Review Image

"We were experiencing temperature problems with our brand new walk-in tub, in that the temperature would not get very hot. After a call to Atlas we were scheduled by the office staff for an appointment within 2 days, which we very much appreciated. Dave arrived on time and immediately diagnosed the problem - and he quickly fixed it. Dave was very professional, pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. Our problem has now been fixed! Thank you Atlas for having such a great installation, office, and repair staff."

– Norv S.

Review Image

"We had our shower completely re-done by Dave. It was a custom job that involved replacing a sub floor and some plumbing issues. They were friendly, hard workers, our shower turned out perfect! I strongly recommend Atlas Home Improvement they stand by their work!"

– Sherry G.

Review Image

"Our dealings with Atlas Home Improvement have been nothing but a delight. We had booked them through Home Depot Home Services which had a salesman come out and was easy to deal with and took his time to explain all of the steps to the process. Atlas delivered the exact way they had promised we were in the loop knowing when our materials were ordered when they came in and to finally setting up the appointment. The workmanship was 5 star excellent and we could not have been happier with our new shower enclosure it really made a difference!"

– Sharron R.

Review Image
Atlas Home Improvement, LLC BBB Business Review